Oficina Central 

Rubén Pedrón
Director General
rpedron@grupohogares.es

Yumara Quintero 
Directora de oficina
yquintero@grupohogares.es

Rosana Martínez
Coordinadora
info@grupohogares.es

Azucena garcía
Coordinadora
agarcia@grupohogares.es

Ana Herrero 
Dpto. Tasaciones
aherrero@grupohogares.es

Amparo López
Dpto. Tasaciones
alopez@grupohogares.es

Vicente Mira
Dpto. Ventas
vmira@grupohogares.es

Claudio Breseghello
Dpto. Ventas
claudio@grupohogares.es

Antonio López
Dpto. Tasaciones
agabriel@grupohogares.es

Federico Rubio
Dpto. Tasaciones
frubio@grupohogares.es

Stella Lerma
Dpto. Tasaciones
slerma@grupohogares.es

Plácido Negre
Dpto. Tasaciones
pnegre@grupohogares.es

Cristina Garcia
Gestora
cgarcia@grupohogares.es

Oficina zona Avda. Islas Canarias

Rubén Pedrón
Director General
rpedron@grupohogares.es

Carlos García
Dpto. Tasaciones
cagarcia@grupohogares.es

Zulangi Avila 
Dpto. Tasaciones
zavila@grupohogares.es

Oficina Colón

Javier Molla 
Director de oficina
jmolla@grupohogares.es

Lourdes Roldan 
Coordinadora
lroldan@grupohogares.es

Javier Calabuich 
Dpto. Tasaciones
ccalabuich@grupohogares.es