Oficina Central 

Rubén Pedrón
Director General
rpedron@grupohogares.es

Yumara Quintero 
Directora de oficina
yquintero@grupohogares.es

Ana Herrero 
Dpto. Tasaciones
aherrero@grupohogares.es

Amparo López
Dpto. Tasaciones
alopez@grupohogares.es

Vicente Mira 
Dpto. Ventas
vmira@grupohogares.es

Antonio G. López
Dpto. Tasaciones
agabriel@grupohogares.es

Rosana Martínez
Coordinadora
info@grupohogares.es

Azucena garcía
Coordinadora
agarcia@grupohogares.es

Oficina zona Avda. Islas Canarias

Cristina García 
Directora de oficina
cgarcia@grupohogares.es

Javier Casa
Dpto. Tasaciones
jcasa@grupohogares.es

Claudio Breseghello 
Dpto. Ventas
claudio@grupohogares.es

Carlos García 
Dpto. Ventas
cagarcia@grupohogares.es

Oficina Ángel Guimerá

Javier Molla - Director

Javier Molla 
Director de oficina
jmolla@grupohogares.es

Lourdes Roldan 
Coordinadora
lroldan@grupohogares.es

José Pérez

José Pérez 
Dpto. Tasaciones
jperez@grupohogares.es

Begoña Montes

Begoña Montes 
Dpto. Ventas
bmontes@grupohogares.es